Chulita Bien Buena - Buenos Tiempos, Buenas Épocas

Radio Pulgarcito is a collaborative project between @gfunktrece, @sistermantos and I where we collect music on vinyl from El Salvador. This mix is inspired and dedicated to fans of Rock N Roll music straight outta El Pulrgacito, that is, El Salvador (C.A.)
— Chulita Bien Buena

We feature a mix from one of our very own Chulitas- the mix comes directly from her vinyl collection.

This week's mix comes directly from DJ Bien Buena's (CVC LA) collection.

High, Soy Nuves! I’ve been collecting vinyl since 2013. I owe most of my collection to my abuelo who sends me vinyl from his very own collection. Music has always been part of my life and the lives of my ancestors. I’m honored and humbled to share music from my collection in hopes that it empowers the listener to appreciate the moment, even for just second. Amor y Respeto, siempre! 


  1. Via Lactea : R-O-C-K
  2. Los Christians : Me Voy Para Santa Ana
  3. Los Vikings : Analízate a Ti Mismo 
  4. Via Lactea : Los Cambios Van a Cambiar
  5. San Miguel : El Bardo
  6. La Joven Guardia : Extraño
  7. Nueva Generación: Sientes Algo
  8. San Miguel : Luz Errante
  9. Fiebre Amarillo : Bongoes Para Mi Guitarra
  10. Hielo Ardiente : Rumba Rumbero